Yep, sometimes text alone isn’t enough. Use the camera icon when posting a new feedback to upload a photo.
Can I delete a feedback once it's posted?
Once a feedback is upvoted it can’t be edited or deleted.
Can I edit a feedback?
Any feedback that you post will have a cog wheel. Click the cog and edit away.
Can I follow a feedback?
You can follow a feedback if you are out of upvotes and you will get notifications on that feedback item.
What is an upvote?
Simply put, an upvote is your endorsement. When you upvote a feedback item in Happster, you are agreeing with or showing support for the content in that feedback.
Are upvotes anonymous?
Upvotes are anonymous. You cannot see who upvoted a feedback.
Are my upvotes used when I like a comment?
Nope. You have unlimited likes!
How many upvotes do I get?
By default, each user has 10 upvotes per month. The number of upvotes are customizable and can be adjusted by a team admin.
Can I remove an upvote?
Once cast an upvote cannot be removed. This is to keep users from abusing the voting system and analytics. So think twice before spending precious votes.
Are my comments anonymous?
Comments are both anonymous or public. You can toggle anonymous mode on and off. This setting can be turned on or off by an admin.
Are my likes anonymous?
Likes are always anonymous.
Can I edit a comment?
You currently cannot edit a comment. So for now, brush up on those proofreading skills. But you can always delete a comment.
Who can submit a status and response on feedback?
Only persmissioned admins can submit a response to feedback.
What do the statuses mean?
Statuses on a feedback item show a team admins current action plan for that feedback (i.e. “Action Taken” would mean management has plans to move forward with the feedback).
Can a leadership response be edited?
A leadership response can be edited at any time.
Who can see a leadership response?
On the feedback feed anyone can see the leadership response. Users who have upvoted or followed a feedback item can see it on their dashboard.
Can I tag myself as a hero?
The question on everyone’s mind. You can only tag others as a hero.
Are heroes anonymous?
Neither the hero or the uplifter are anonymous. Heroes is fully transparent. Show some love to your team.
What are the hero badges?
Hero badges are awarded when you are nominated as a hero. They will accumulate to your profile page so everyone can see how awesome you are. We have plans in the future to do something special with them.
Can I ask a question anonymously?
Questions can be asked anonymously or publicly. Admins can toggle this feature on or off.
Can I edit a question?
Questions can be edited as long as they aren’t set as “answered”.
Can I delete a question?
A question can be deleted as long as it isn’t set as “answered”.
How can I mark a question to answered?
If you open “Responses” there is an option to “Set as Answer” to the response that you see most fit. Only the person who asked the question or a team admin can mark it as answered.
Can I respond to a question after it's been answered?
You can still respond to questions that have been answered but it cannot be set as best answer. But the like feature will allow it to bubble up to the top if it is more relevant.
Adding & Removing Users
How can I send an invite to a teammate?
Permissioned admins can use the “Invite Teammates” button or go to My Team > Members to invite users.
How can I add multiple users at once?
On the side menu go to My Team > Members. If you are an admin, you can upload a CSV file to invite a whole team or company.
How can I disable users?
Permissioned admins can easily disable any user. On the side menu go to My Team > Members.
How do I add or remove permissions?
Permissioned admins can easily add or remove permissions to any user. On the side menu go to My Team > Members.\